CINEMA, SOUL IN THE EYES
organization Art Promotion

15° European Film Festival – 2014

 

Managed by: Associazione Culturale “Art Promotion” – Via della Libertà, 17 – 70033 Corato (BA)

Office address: Cineporto di Lecce c/o Manifatture Knos – Via Vecchia Frigole, 36 – 73100 Lecce – Tel/Fax: +39 0832 520355

 

 

> Artistic Director: Cristina Soldano

office@festivaldelcinemaeuropeo.com

 

> Festival Director: Alberto La Monica

office@festivaldelcinemaeuropeo.com

 

> Project Manager: Roberta Vernice

segreteria@festivaldelcinemaeuropeo.com

 

 

> Selection Committee: Cristina Soldano, Luigi La Monica, Alberto La Monica

 

> Puglia Show ProgrammerLuigi La Monica

pugliashowfce@gmail.com

 

 

Events, Staff and Public Relations ManagerTitti Merenda

T.A. congressi & servizi di Titti Merenda

tittimerenda@tacongressi.it

 

 

Italian Press Office: Giovanna Mazzarella e Cristina Scognamillo

press@festivaldelcinemaeuropeo.com

– Giovanna Mazzarella – giomazzarella@gmail.com

Cristina Scognamillo – cristinascognamillo@hotmail.com

 

> Local Press Office: Marianna Lotito

press@festivaldelcinemaeuropeo.com

 

Hospitality Office: Elisa Reale

hospitality@festivaldelcinemaeuropeo.com

 

Print traffic and Material: Mario Muscogiuri

film@festivaldelcinemaeuropeo.com

 

Ceremonial: Antonio Gigante

info@festivaldelcinemaeuropeo.com

 

Festival Catalogue and Web Editor: Luigi La Monica

catalogo@festivaldelcinemaeuropeo.com

 

 

> Graphic and webdesigner: Alessandro Colazzo

– Web Editor: Valentina Sammarco

web@festivaldelcinemaeuropeo.com

“Sacolab” di Alessandro Colazzo – www.sacolab.it

 

> Social Network: Scirocco Multimedia 

social@festivaldelcinemaeuropeo.com